Shopping cart

Your shopping cart is empty.

Local Representatives

With the ambition to reach all immunologists in Sweden SWIMM is now setting up local networks at each university with immunological research. For this we are now recruiting SWIMM members that would like to be local representatives at these universities and have an interest in starting up and drive the local network with the support from the national organization. If you are interested please contact SWIMM . Local representatives Karolinska Insitutet: Anna Fogdell-Hahn, Clinical Neuroscience. E-mail: Anna.Fogdell-Hahn@ki.se Linköping University: Maria Jenmalm, Department of Clinical and Experimental Medicine. E-mail: maria.jenmalm@liu.se Lund University: Sofia Helmersson, Department of Experimental Medical Science. E-mail: sofia.helmersson@med.lu.se Stockholm University: Eva Sverremark-Ekström, Wenner-Gren Institute/Immunology. E-mail: eva.sverremark@wgi.su.se Uppsala University: Jenny Hallgren Martinsson, Department of Medical Biochemistry & Microbiology. E-mail: jenny.hallgren@imbim.uu.se Umeå University: Kristina Lejon, Department of Clinical Microbiology. E-mail: kristina.lejon@umu.se